× Music Movies Comedy Entertainment Shows Gaming Sports
Contact

ODESZA - Line Of Sight feat WYNNE Mansionair - Official Video

Published on 6 days ago
Pre-order the new album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8th: http://odesza.com

“Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)” Official Video:
Production Company: UNHEARD/OF http://unheardof.tv
Director: Daniel Brown
Executive Producer: Matt Ackerman
Line Producer: Angela Tillson
Director of Photography: Joel Voelker
1st Asst. Camera: Coty James
Post Production Company: World Famous
Boy: Sage Weigang
Robot: Niklas Bardor
Additional Post-Production credits below

2017 Tour Dates
Fri, Jun 23 - Rothbury, MI - Electric Forest (Headlining)
Sun, Jun 25 - Heber City, UT - Bonanza Campout (Headlining)
Fri, Jul 14 - Louisville, KY - Forecastle Festival (Headlining)
Sat, Jul 15 - Birmingham, AL - Sloss Festival (Headlining)
Sat, Jul 22 - Centre Hall, PA - Karoondinha Festival (Headlining)

ODESZA 2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Sun, Sep 3 - Seattle, WA - Bumbershoot (Headlining)
Thu, Sep 14 - Auckland, NZ - Great Hall@
Fri, Sep 15 - Melbourne, AU - Forum@
Sat, Sep 16 - Sydney, AU - Enmore Theatre@
Fri, Sep 29 - London, UK - O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 - Paris, FR - Élysée Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 - Brussels, BE - AB Main Hall#
Thu, Oct 5 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso#
Sat, Oct 7 - Berlin, DE - Astra Kulturhaus#
Fri, Oct 20 - Los Angeles, CA - STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22 - Phoenix, AZ - Lost Lake Festival (Headlining)
Tue, Oct, 24 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Oct 28 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Nov 3 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^ (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 8 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 - Madison, WI - Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 - Chicago, IL - UIC Pavilion*%
Tue, Nov 14 - Detroit, MI - Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*% (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 18 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*%
Tue, Nov 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Fri, Dec 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

Lyrics:
I'm facing back to front
Over my shoulder at the sun
And it's an open door
End of my line of sight once more

And I don't learn, no I don't learn
It'll all be fine this time
And I don't learn, no I don't learn
Cos you always seemed so kind
And I don't learn, no I don't learn
It'll all be fine this time
And I don't learn, no I don't learn

I'm feeling in and out
I turn full circle round and round
So will you help me down
Come grab my hand for solid ground

And I don't learn, no I don't learn
It'll all be fine this time
And I don't learn, no I don't learn
Cos you always seemed so kind
And I don't learn, no I don't learn
It'll all be fine this time
And I don't learn, no I don't learn

And you won't let me, won't let me down
And you won't let me, won't let me down
No you won't let me, won't let me down down down


Post Production Company: World Famous http://worldfamousinc.com
Post Production Credits
• Alan Nay, President, Founder
• Casey Steele, Head of Production
• Nick Pezzillo, Editor
• Rogelio Salinas, VFX Creative Director
• Juan Arenas, Art Director and Pre-visualization
• Jacob Shroads, 2d/3d Animation and Compositor
• Jake Wegesin, 2d/3d Animation and Compositor
• Cody Cobb, 2d/3d Animation and Compositor
• Charlie Bartlett, 2d/3d Animation and Compositor
• Emma Frost, Jr. Designer/Animator
• Kalin Fields, Jr. 3d Animator
• Champ Ensminger, Assistant Editor
• Joel Voelker, Colorist
• Steiner Kierce, Producer

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud:http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat

URL:

Embed:


Please wait .....
Download Option is under development
Stay tuned ...... :)